Winner Mens Single: Julien Carraggi (BEL)
Winner Womens Single: Wang Yu Sii (TPE)
Winner Mens Doubles: Low Hang Yee / Ng Eng Cheong (MYS)
Winner Womens Doubles: Liu Chiao-Yun / Wang Yu Qiao (TPE)
Winner Mixed Doubles: Ethan van Leeuwen / Annie Lado (ENG)


If you use these photos, please credit the photographers!

A big THANK YOU to all participants, technial officials, volunteers and staff who made this tournament possible!

Technical Officials

Referees: Miodrag Kalicanin (SRB), Michael Steiner (Deputy, AUT)


Line Judges: